(navigation image)
Home Audio Books & Poetry | Community Audio | Computers & Technology | Grateful Dead | Live Music Archive | Music, Arts & Culture | Netlabels | News & Public Affairs | Non-English Audio | Podcasts | Radio Programs | Spirituality & Religion | The Shady Trees
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload

Listen to audio

item image

Stream (help[help])

VBR M3U (Hi-Fi)
64Kbps M3U (Lo-Fi)

Play / Download (help[help])

(36.5 M)64Kbps MP3 ZIP
(105.9 M)VBR ZIP

Ogg Vorbis

Lossless zip


All Files: HTTPS Torrent (2/0)

Resources

Bookmark

The Kitt/Katt Acoustic ProjectThe Kitt/Katt Acoustic Project Live at Wells Bridge Fire Department Pavillion on 2006-06-03 (June 3, 2006)

something has gone horribly wrong 8-p
Prefer flash? · Embed · Questions/Feedback?


Collection: KittKattAcousticProject
Band/Artist: The Kitt/Katt Acoustic Project
Date: June 3, 2006 (check for other copies)
Venue: Wells Bridge Fire Department Pavillion
Location: Wells Bridge, NY

Source: SBD->MC->Wav via S/Pdif->CD-EAC->CD
Taped by: RFTG
Keywords: Rocks; From; The; Garden


Description

Disc 1

Set 1
01: Intro
02: Amazing Grace
03: Breathe (First time played)
04: Can't Get Me Down
05: Man Smarter, Women Smarter Tease
06: The Wedding Song
07: Werewolves Of London
08: Fishing Blues Tease
09: Railroad Blues

Set 2
09: Stairway to Heaven Tease-> She Belongs To Me
10: Making Love (First Time Played)
11: Not Fade Away->
12: Goin Down The Road->
13: Sing Me Back Home
14: I'm In Love
15: Saying Goodnight
16: We're Gonna Crash!
17: We're Gonna Ride!

Notes

KITT/KATT ACOUSTIC PROJECT IS:

Joannie "The Kitten" (Lead Vocals, Guitar)
Randy "The Cat" (Lead Guitar, Vocals)

Individual Files

Whole Item FormatSize
rftg2006-06-03.shnf_64kb.m3u 64Kbps M3U Stream
rftg2006-06-03.shnf_64kb_mp3.zip 64Kbps MP3 ZIP 36.5 MB
rftg2006-06-03.shnf_vbr.m3u VBR M3U Stream
rftg2006-06-03.shnf_vbr_mp3.zip VBR ZIP 105.9 MB
Audio Files Ogg Vorbis Shorten 64Kbps MP3 VBR MP3
Intro 1.2 MB
6.9 MB
732.8 KB
1.8 MB
Amazing Grace 2.2 MB
14.3 MB
1.3 MB
3.7 MB
Breathe (First time played) 3.6 MB
25.0 MB
2.3 MB
6.2 MB
Can't Get Me Down 2.0 MB
14.4 MB
1.3 MB
3.4 MB
Man Smarter, Women Smarter Tease 528.3 KB
3.2 MB
327.4 KB
835.3 KB
The Wedding Song 5.9 MB
41.9 MB
3.8 MB
10.2 MB
Werewolves Of London 4.6 MB
35.5 MB
3.0 MB
7.1 MB
Fishing Blues Tease 1.2 MB
7.3 MB
796.7 KB
1.8 MB
Railroad Blues 2.6 MB
19.7 MB
1.7 MB
4.0 MB
Stairway to Heaven Tease-> She Belongs To Me 6.6 MB
43.1 MB
4.0 MB
13.0 MB
Making Love (First Time Played) 5.3 MB
34.6 MB
3.2 MB
10.4 MB
Not Fade Away-> 3.2 MB
20.8 MB
2.0 MB
6.2 MB
Goin Down The Road-> 4.9 MB
32.9 MB
2.9 MB
9.5 MB
Sing Me Back Home 8.5 MB
52.6 MB
5.2 MB
15.9 MB
I'm In Love 4.0 MB
28.4 MB
2.4 MB
7.1 MB
Saying Goodnight-> We're Gonna Crash! 481.7 KB
3.0 MB
292.6 KB
805.3 KB
We're Gonna Ride! 2.2 MB
16.0 MB
1.3 MB
4.0 MB
Information FormatSize
rftg2006-06-03.md5.md5 Checksums 1,003.0 B
rftg2006-06-03.shnf_files.xml Metadata [file]
rftg2006-06-03.shnf_meta.xml Metadata 2.0 KB
rftg2006-06-03.shnf_reviews.xml Metadata 2.7 KB
Other Files Archive BitTorrent Unknown
rftg2006-06-03.shnf_archive.torrent 37.5 KB
rftg2006-06-03.txt.doc 21.5 KB

Write a review
Downloaded 1,873 times
Reviews
Average Rating: 4.88 out of 5 stars4.88 out of 5 stars4.88 out of 5 stars4.88 out of 5 stars4.88 out of 5 stars

Reviewer: happy_horse_harley - 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars - June 27, 2006
Subject: Breakout tunes
It's unusual I think for a band of this caliber to play a song like the top 40 Breathe. They do it better especially with the cats riffs. Quality could be a bit better.

Reviewer: still_truckin_81 - 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars - June 22, 2006
Subject: What can u say!!!!!!!!!
I love these guys. My favorite female vocalist and guitarists today doing it all up here. Breathe??? WOW! The Kitty & The Kat. I download all Rocks from the Garden! They are the bomb!

Reviewer: johnholms - 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars - June 9, 2006
Subject: 5
5

Reviewer: harley81_hell - 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars - June 7, 2006
Subject: rftg is the best today
kittens sweet voice and kats fluid guitar licks are all over this one. I like the sound of this too. Take a trip and get this while its hot!

Reviewer: rftghead56 - 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars - June 7, 2006
Subject: RFTG IS AMAZING!
This is one for the ages. the KKAP just have a nice flow to all their songs. New breakouts with Making Love being my favorite. The quality is fine. DL for sure!

Reviewer: ifyouchoose - 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars - June 7, 2006
Subject: Nice Show
Good quality and playing. Grate singing. Worth a download..........

Reviewer: grateful_pete - 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars - June 7, 2006
Subject: TEN STARS!!!!!!!!!
Listen to the new song Making Love. Killer song & show!

Reviewer: garden2006 - 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars - June 7, 2006
Subject: SMOKIN!
Love The Kitty!